Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Booked To  Play.

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 18 May 24

2:00 - 6:00

Private Party
Lyne, Chertsey (Private)

Fri 24 May 24

4:00 - 6:00

Wedding
Tadley, Basingstoke, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 25 May 24

3:00 - 5:00

Wedding
Chiddingstone Hoath, Edenbridge, Kent (Private)

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 1 Jun 24

5:00 - 6:30

Wedding reception
Milland, West Sussex, (Private)

Sat 8 Jun 24

11:00 - 2:00

Victoria Day
Aldershot, Hampshire GU12 4BP (PUBLIC)

Sun 9 Jun 24

3:00 - 5:00

Wedding
Yeovil, Somerset (Private)

Sat 22 Jun 24

11:30 - 4:30

Thames Valley Food and Drink Festival
Brightwell Vineyard, Shillingford Rd, Wallingford, OX10 8LJ (PUBLIC)

Sun 23 Jun 24

11:30 - 4:30

Thames Valley Food and Drink Festival
Brightwell Vineyard, Shillingford Rd, Wallingford, OX10 8LJ (PUBLIC)

Sat 29 Jun 24

7:00 - 9:00

private Event
Godalming, Surrey (Private)

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 13 Jul 24

6:30 - 9:30

Jazz In The Park
Village Hall and Sports Field, South Green, Kirtlington, Oxfordshire OX5 3HJ (Ticket)

Sun 14 Jul 24

1:00 - 4:00

Picnic
Bath, Somerset (Private)

Thu 18 Jul 24

5:30 - 8:30

Hog Roast
Liphook, Hampshire(Private)

Sat 20 Jul 24

Afternoon

Overton Sheepfair
Winchester Street, Overton, Hampshire, (PUBLIC)

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 3 Aug 24

12:45 - 3:00

Wedding drinks reception
Brightling, Robertsbridge, East Sussex (Private)

Sun 4 Aug 24

2:00 - 5:00

Traditional Jazz Cruise
New Orleans Boat, Hobbs of Henley, Station Road, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 1AZ (PUBLIC)

Sun 11 Aug 24

12:30 - 2:30

50th Wedding Anniversary
Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire (Private)

Sat 24 Aug 24

1:00 - 3:00

Wedding
Plaistow, Haslemere, West Sussex (Private)

Date

Time

Venue

Thu 5 Sep 24

12:00 - 4:00

Traditional Jazz Cruise
Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire (Private)

Sat 21 Sep 24

2:00 - 4:00

Wedding
Figheldean, Salisbury, Wiltshire (Private)

Sun 22 Sep 24

2:00 - 5:00

Traditional Jazz Cruise
New Orleans Boat, Hobbs of Henley, Station Road, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 1AZ (PUBLIC)

One day

Another Year

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


Places this bands live music may be heard:-

Hampshire (Hants) Berkshire Dorset Oxfordshire Surrey West Sussex Wiltshire

Find Us On Facebook

To hire this jazz band to entertain you with live jazz music, fill out this enquiry form.
Fill in, click on "Send Enquiry" you should then get to our "thank you" page,
or if you are in a hurry contact
Acoustic Jass on 023 8026 9508
Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

© M.P. Roberts-Jones