Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Booked To  Play, Depending on Covid Restrictions

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

Date

Time

Venue

Wed 22 Jun 22

1:00 - 4:30

Wedding
Studland, Swanage, Dorset (Private)

Sat 25 Jun 22

12:00 - 4:00

Private garden party
Landford, Salisbury, Wiltshire(Private)

Sun 26 Jun 22

5:00 - 7:00

Party
Appleton, Oxford (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 2 Jul 22

12:30 - 4:30

Wedding
Hungerford, Berkshire (Private)

Sat 2 Jul 22

7:30 - 9:00

Wedding
Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire(Private)

Sun 3 Jul 22

2:00 - 4:00

Day after wedding party
Haywards Heath, West Sussex (Private)

Sat 9 Jul 22

2:00 - 5:00

80th Birthday Party
Wareham, Dorset (Private)

Sun 10 Jul 22

12:30 - 5:30

Party to celebrate wedding
Dorking, Surrey (Private)

Thu 14 Jul 22

2:00 - 3:45

Wedding
Farnham, Surrey(Private)

Fri 15 Jul 22

6:15 - 7:45

Private Party
Brentford, London (Private)

Sat 16 Jul 22

2:30 - 3:30

Wedding Reception
Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire (Private)

Sun 24 Jul 22

2:00 - 4:00

Private Party
Swanage, Dorset (Private)

Fri 29 Jul 22

10:00 - 4:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Royal Victoria Park, Weston Road, Bath, BA1 2LZ(PUBLIC)

Sat 30 Jul 22

10:00 - 4:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Royal Victoria Park, Weston Road, Bath, BA1 2LZ (PUBLIC)

Sun 31 Jul 22

2:00 - 5:00

Traditional Jazz Cruise
New Orleans Boat, Hobbs of Henley, Station Road, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 1AZ (Ticket)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Wed 3 Aug 22

6:30 - 8:30

 Private Party
Micheldever, Winchester, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 6 Aug 22

12:30 - 3:00

Diamond wedding anniversary
Hurstbourne Priors, Whitchurch, Hampshire (Private)

Sun 14 Aug 22

2:00 - 5:00

Private Party
Bransgore, Dorset (Private)

Wed 24 Aug 22

2:00 - 4:00

Wedding
Bury, Pulborough, West Sussex (Private)

Sat 27 Aug 22

10:00 - 4:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Upton Country Park, Dorset (PUBLIC)

Sun 28 Aug 22

10:00 - 4:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Upton Country Park, Dorset (PUBLIC)

Mon 29 Aug 22

10:00 - 4:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Upton Country Park, Dorset (PUBLIC)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sun 25 Sep 22

2:00 - 5:00

Traditional Jazz Cruise
New Orleans Boat, Hobbs of Henley, Station Road, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 1AZ (Ticket)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


Find Us On Facebook

To hire this jazz band to entertain you with live jazz music, fill out this enquiry form.
Fill in, click on "Send Enquiry" you should then get to our "thank you" page,
or if you are in a hurry contact
Acoustic Jass on 023 8026 9508
Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

© M.P. Roberts-Jones