Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Playing

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 21 Jul 18

5:00 - 7:00

Wedding Reception
Donhead St Andrew, Wiltshire(Private)

Sun 22 Jul 18

4:00 - 6:00

Wedding
Dogmersfield, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 28 Jul 18

1:30 - 5:00

Wedding
Hurst, Reading, Berkshire (Private)

Sun 29 Jul 18

1:00 - 4:00

Village Fete
Hayling Island

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 4 Aug 18

2:30 - 5:00

Wedding reception
Dursley, Gloucestershire (Private)

Thu 9 Aug 18

2:30 - 5:15

Wedding
Aldermaston, Berkshire (Private)

Sat 18 Aug 18

3:00 - 4:30

Wedding reception
Tonbridge, Kent (Private)

Sun 19 Aug 18

12:30 - 4:30

50th Wedding Anniversary
Cuckfield, West Sussex(Private)

Sat 25 Aug 18

12:30 - 2:30

Beer Tent, Hellingly Festival of Transport
Broad Farm, Hailsham, East Sussex (PUBLIC)

Sun 26 Aug 18

12:30 - 2:30

Beer Tent, Hellingly Festival of Transport
Broad Farm, Hellingly, East Sussex (PUBLIC)

Mon 27 Aug 18

12:30 - 2:30

Beer Tent, Hellingly Festival of Transport
Broad Farm, Hellingly, East Sussex (PUBLIC)

Fri 31 Aug 18

3:00 - 4:30

Summer Fete
Southampton (Private)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 1 Sep 18

2:30 - 5:00

Wedding
Wellington, Somerset(Private)

Sat 8 Sep 18

11:00 - 4:00

Romsey Show
bandstand in food area, Broadlands, Romsey, Hampshire SO51 9LQ (PUBLIC)

Sat 22 Sep 18

11:00 - 3:00

Birthday Surprise Party
Dorchester, Dorset (Private)

Sun 23 Sep 18

12:00 - 4:00

Shalbourne Classic Car Rally
Shalbourne Sports Field, Rivar Road, Shalboune, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 3PU (PUBLIC)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


 

Acoustic Jass Contact Form

For more information about this jazz band visit the pages below:-

Find Us On Facebook

To hire this Jazz Band to entertain you with live jazz music,
Contact Acoustic Jass :-
Tel:- 023 8026 9508
or fill out the Enquiry form below

Fill in then click on "Send Enquiry" Button you should then be taken to our "thank you" page

Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

Places They've Played Live Music

© M.P. Roberts-Jones