Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Playing

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 4 Apr 20

12:00 - 4:00

CANCELLED Due To Virus

Birthday Lunch Party
Hadspen, Castle Cary, Somerset (Private)

Sat 18 Apr 20

4:00 - 8:00

CANCELLED Due To Virus

Wedding Anniversary/House warming
Gosport, Hampshire (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 2 May 20

12:30 - 1:30

Wedding
Oxford (Private)

Sat 9 May 20

3:00 - 6:00

Birthday Party
Carehampton, Minehead, Somerset(Private)

Sun 17 May 20

2:00 - 4:00

Golden Wedding
Worthing, West Sussex (Private)

Thu 21 May 20

7:00 - 11:00

 

CANCELLED Due To Virus

20's Evening Fundraiser
Blacknest Golf and Country Club, Blacknest, Alton, Hampshire (Ticket)

Sat 23 May 20

11:00 - 3:00

CANCELLED Due To Virus

Fantastic Food Festival
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP (PUBLIC)

Sun 24 May 20

11:00 - 3:00

CANCELLED Due To Virus

Fantastic Food Festival
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP (PUBLIC)

Mon 25 May 20

11:00 - 3:00

 

CANCELLED Due To Virus

Fantastic Food Festival
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP (PUBLIC)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 6 Jun 20

1:00 - 4:00

East Stratton Fete & Dog Show
Village Green, Opposite Northbrook Arms, East Stratton, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 3DU (PUBLIC)

Sun 14 Jun 20

12:30 - 3:30

Wedding
Wareham, Dorset (Private)

Wed 17 Jun 20

4:30 - 6:30

Wedding
Newton Abbot, Devon (Private)

Sat 20 Jun 20

4:30 - 7:00

70th birthday / anniversary garden party
 Alresford, Hampshire(Private)

Sat 27 Jun 20

4:30 - 7:00

80th Birthday party
Fordingbridge, (Private)

Sun 28 Jun 20

11:00 - 3:00

CANCELLED Due To Virus

Fantastic Food Festival
Stonor Park, Stonor, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 6HF (PUBLIC)

Mon 29 Jun 20

7:30 - 10:00

Jazz Club
Bluebird Club, 4 Ham Lane, Ferndown, Dorset BH22 9DP (Ticket)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 11 Jul 20

6:00 - 8:00

Drinks Reception
Portsmouth (Private)

Sat 18 Jul 20

12:00 - 2:00

Overton Sheepfair
Outside The Greyhound Pub, Overton village, Hampshire (PUBLIC)

Sun 19 Jul 20

12:30 - -1030

Party
South Warnborough, Hook, Hampshire(Private)

Sat 25 Jul 20

2:00 - 4:00

Wedding
Wells, Somerset (Private)

Sun 26 Jul 20

12:00 - 3:00

80th birthday party
Rushall, Pewsey, Wiltshire(Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Mon 3 Aug 20

3:15 - 4:15

Wedding drinks reception
Shepton Mallet, Somerset (Private)

Sat 29 Aug 20

2:00 - 4:30

Wedding
Handcross, Haywards Heath, West Sussex(Private)

Sun 30 Aug 20

11:00 - 3:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Wimbledon Park, London, SW19 7HX (PUBLIC)

Mon 31 Aug 20

11:00 - 3:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Wimbledon Park, London, SW19 7HX (PUBLIC)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 12 Sep 20

11:00 - 4:00

Romsey Show
bandstand in food area, Broadlands, Romsey, Hampshire SO51 9LQ (Public)

Sun 13 Sep 20

11:00 - 3:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Denbies Wine Estate, London Rd, Dorking, Surrey RH5 6AA (PUBLIC)

Sat 19 Sep 20

12:30 - 3:00

Venture Away Music Weekend
Queens Hotel & Spa, Meyrick Rd, Bournemouth, Dorset BH1 3DL (TICKET)

Fri 25 Sep 20

1:00 - 3:00

Wedding drinks reception
Headley Down, Bordon, Hampshire(Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


Contact Acoustic Jass, a jazz band for hire

For more information about this jazz band visit the pages below:-

Find Us On Facebook

To hire this Jazz Band to entertain you with live jazz music,
Contact Acoustic Jass :-
Tel:- 023 8026 9508
or fill out the Enquiry form below

Fill in then click on "Send Enquiry" Button you should then be taken to our "thank you" page

Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

Places They've Played Live Music

© M.P. Roberts-Jones