Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Playing

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 22 Jun 19

7:30 - 9:00

Wedding Anniversary
Dorking, Surrey (Private)

Mon 24 Jun 19

6:00 - 11:00

Private Party
Johns Square, London(Private)

Tue 25 Jun 19

8:30 - 11:00

Bay Jazz Club, Botany Bay Cricket Club, East Lodge Lane, Botany Bay, Enfield, EN2 8AS

Sat 29 Jun 19

3:00 - 7:00

70th Birthday Party
Shrivenham, Swindon, Wiltshire(Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 6 Jul 19

10:30 - 12:00

Reception
Weymouth (Private)

Sat 6 Jul 19

7:30 - 9:00

60th Birthday
Oxford (Private)

Sun 7 Jul 19

12:00 - 5:00

Party
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 2HT (Private)

Sun 14 Jul 19

1:00 - 3:00

90th Birthday Celebration
Lymington, Hampshire(Private)

Fri 19 Jul 19

6:00 - 8:00

BBQ
Barton Stacey, Andover, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 20 Jul 19

3:30 - 5:30

Wedding drinks reception
Maidenhead, (Private)

Sun 21 Jul 19

1:00 - 4:30

Northney Village Fete
Copse Lane, North Hayling, Hayling Island (PUBLIC)

Fri 26 Jul 19

10:30 - 12:00

Reception
Weymouth (Private)

Sat 27 Jul 19

11:00 - 3:00

Jazz Afternoon
Dunmow, Essex (Private)

Sun 28 Jul 19

12:15 - 3:00

Engagement party
The Willows, Whiteshoot, Redlynch, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP52PR (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 3 Aug 19

3:30 - 5:00

Wedding Reception
Hamble, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 10 Aug 19

3:00 - 5:00

Wedding vow renewal and birthday.
Walton on Thames, Surrey (Private)

Sat 17 Aug 19

3:30 - 5:30

Wedding reception
Scaynes Hill, Haywards Heath, West Sussex (Private)

Sun 18 Aug 19

11:00 - 1:00

Jazz brunch in marquee
Scaynes Hill, Haywards Heath, West Sussex (Private)

Sun 18 Aug 19

4:45 - 6:15

Wedding Reception
Dogmersfield, Hampshire (Private)

Fri 23 Aug 19

6:00 - 9:00

Wedding Reception
Hildenborough, Tonbridge , Kent (Private)

Sat 24 Aug 19

12:30 - 2:30

Hellingly Festival of Transport in the Beer Tent
Hellingly Festival of Transport, Broad Farm, Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27 4DS (PUBLIC)

Sun 25 Aug 19

12:30 - 2:30

Hellingly Festival of Transport in the Beer Tent
Hellingly Festival of Transport, Broad Farm, Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27 4DS (PUBLIC)

Mon 26 Aug 19

12:30 - 2:30

Hellingly Festival of Transport in the Beer Tent
Hellingly Festival of Transport, Broad Farm, Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27 4DS (PUBLIC)

Thu 29 Aug 19

11:45 - 1:45

Wedding
Yeovil, Somerset (Private)

Sat 31 Aug 19

2:00 - 6:00

Party
Battle, East Sussex (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Fri 6 Sep 19

7:30 - 9:30

Charity Concert
St Mary's Church, Portchester Castle , Castle Street, Portchester, Hampshire PO16 9QH (Ticket)

Sat 14 Sep 19

11:00 - 3:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Denbies Wine Estate, London Rd, Dorking, Surrey RH5 6AA (PUBLIC)

Sun 15 Sep 19

11:00 - 3:00

Fantastic Food Festival
Denbies Wine Estate, London Rd, Dorking, Surrey RH5 6AA (PUBLIC)

Fri 20 Sep 19

Evening

70th Birthday party
Farnham, Surrey (Private)

Sat 21 Sep 19

3:00 - 6:00

60th Wedding Anniversary
Leatherhead, Surrey (Private)

Sun 22 Sep 19

3:00 - 5:00

Golden Wedding garden party
Egham, Surrey (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 5 Oct 19

3:00 - 5:00

Wedding
Tollard Royal, Wiltshire (Private)

Sat 12 Oct 19

6:15 - 7:15

Reception for Charity Dinner
Eastleigh, Hampshire (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


Contact Acoustic Jass, a jazz band for hire

For more information about this jazz band visit the pages below:-

Find Us On Facebook

To hire this Jazz Band to entertain you with live jazz music,
Contact Acoustic Jass :-
Tel:- 023 8026 9508
or fill out the Enquiry form below

Fill in then click on "Send Enquiry" Button you should then be taken to our "thank you" page

Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

Places They've Played Live Music

© M.P. Roberts-Jones