Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Playing

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

Date

Time

Venue

Sat 20 Jan 18

8:00 - 11:00

Birthday Party
Keinton Mandeville, Somerset (Private)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 14 Apr 18

4:00 - 6:00

Wedding Reception
Petersfield, Hampshire (Private)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 19 May 18

3:30 - 7:30

80th Birthday Party
Addington, Kent (Private)

Fri 25 May 18

7:00 - 9:00

Wedding Reception
 Southampton, Hampshire  (Private)

Sat 26 May 18

5:30 - 7:45

wedding ceremony
Horsted Keynes, West Sussex (Private)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Fri 1 Jun 18

4:30 - 6:00

Wedding reception
Clifton, Bristol (Private)

Sat 2 Jun 18

1:00 - 4:00

Village Fete
Village Green, Opposite Northbrook Arms, East Stratton, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 3DU  (PUBLIC)

Sat 9 Jun 18

4:30 - 6:00

Wedding Reception
Plaitford, Romsey, Hampshire (Private)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Wed 11 Jul 18

4:00 - 8:00

50th anniversary /reunion
Reading, Berkshire (Private)

Sat 14 Jul 18

7:00 - 9:30

Jazz In The Park
Village Hall and Sports Field, South Green, Kirtlington, Oxfordshire (Ticket)

Sun 15 Jul 18

1:00 - 4:00

Ruby wedding
The Elvetham Hotel, Hartley Wintney, Hampshire(Private)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 18 Aug 18

3:00 - 4:30

Wedding reception
Tonbridge, Kent (Private)

Sat 25 Aug 18

12:30 - 2:30

In the Beer Tent, Hellingly Festival of Transport
Broad Farm, Hailsham, East Sussex (PUBLIC)

Sun 26 Aug 18

12:30 - 2:30

In the Beer Tent, Hellingly Festival of Transport
Broad Farm, Hellingly, East Sussex (PUBLIC)

Mon 27 Aug 18

12:30 - 2:30

In the Beer Tent, Hellingly Festival of Transport
Broad Farm, Hellingly, East Sussex (PUBLIC)

One Day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 1 Sep 18

2:30 - 5:00

Wedding
Wellington, Somerset(Private)

Sat 8 Sep 18

11:00 - 4:00

Romsey Show
bandstand in food area., Broadlands, Romsey, Hampshire SO51 9LQ (PUBLIC)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


 

Acoustic Jass Contact Form

For more information about this jazz band visit the pages below:-

Find Us On Facebook

To hire this Jazz Band to entertain you with live jazz music,
Contact Acoustic Jass :-
Tel:- 023 8026 9508
or fill out the Enquiry form below

Fill in then click on "Send Enquiry" Button you should then be taken to our "thank you" page

Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

Places They've Played Live Music

© M.P. Roberts-Jones