Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript! Where you can hear the traditional Jazz band, Acoustic Jass

Where The Traditional Jazz Band Acoustic Jass Is Playing

Follow this link to see where this jazz band has appeared

PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE TO SEE IF GIG IS STILL ON OR PHONE 023 8026 9508

DateDate

Time

Venue

Fri 27 May 16

3:00 - 4:15

Wedding Reception
Oakley, Basingstoke, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 28 May 16

1:15 - 2:45

Wedding Reception
Preston Candover, Basingstoke, Hampshire (Private)

Sun 29 May 16

12:30 - 1:45

Lunch Party
Northchapel, Petworth, West Sussex (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 4 Jun 16

1:00 - 4:00

Village Fete
East Stratton, Winchester, Hampshire (PUBLIC)

Sun 5 Jun 16

3:00 - 5:00

90th Birthday Party
Halstock, Yeovil, Dorset (Private)

Thu 9 Jun 16

5:30 - 7:30

Private Party
Thorney Island, Hampshire (Private)

Fri 10 Jun 16

3:27 - 3:47

British Pullman Train Stop
Hove Railway Station, East Sussex

Fri 10 Jun 16

7:00 - 11:00

Queens Birthday Celebration
Rowlands Castle, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 11 Jun 16

5:30 - 7:00

Anniversary Party
Godalming, Surrey (Private)

Sun 12 Jun 16

1:30 - 5:30

Queens Birthday Celebration
Hale, Hampshire (PUBLIC)

Sat 18 Jun 16

3:00 - 5:00

Wedding
Steyning, West Sussex (Private)

Sun 19 Jun 16

3:00 - 5:00

Garden Party
Shrivenham, Wiltshire (Private)

Wed 22 Jun 16

12:00 - 2:00

Care Home Opening
Portsmouth (Private)

Sat 25 Jun 16

3:00 - 4:30

Wedding
Torquay, Devon (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Fri 1 Jul 16

3:15 - 5:15

Afternoon Tea, Chrystal Restaurant
Hydro Hotel, Marine Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex(Ticket)

Sat 2 Jul 16

4:45 - 6:45

Wedding Reception
Bartley, Southampton, Hampshire (Private)

Fri 8 Jul 16

4:30 - 7:00

Wedding Reception
Worplesdon , Guildford, Surrey (Private)

Sat 9 Jul 16

1:30 - 4:30

Garden Party
Little London, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 9 Jul 16

8:00 - 11:00

70th Birthday Party
Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire (Private)

Sun 10 Jul 16

12:00 - 5:00

Birthday Party
Princess Caroline, Southampton, Hampshire (Private)

Fri 15 Jul 16

Evening

Marlborough Jazz Festival
TBD, Marlborough, Wiltshire(Ticket)

Sat 16 Jul 16

 

We are now Available

Fri 22 Jul 16

7:00 - 10:30

Birthday Party
Romsey, Hampshire(Private)

Sat 23 Jul 16

1:30 - 6:00

Party
North Moreton, Didcot, Oxfordshire(Private)

Sat 23 Jul 16

9:00 - 10:00

Party
Hayling Island, Hampshire(Private)

Sun 24 Jul 16

2:00 - 6:00

Birthday Party
Hampton Court, Surrey(Private)

Fri 29 Jul 16

1:00 - 3:30

Private Party
Sway, Hampshire (Private)

Sat 30 Jul 16

3:00 - 6:00

Wedding Reception
Trowbridge, Wiltshire (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Fri 5 Aug 16

3:27 - 3:47

British Pullman Train Stop
Hove Railway Station, East Sussex

Sat 6 Aug 16

5:00 - 8:00

Wedding Reception
Stockbridge, Hampshire (Private)

Thu 11 Aug 16

1:00 - 4:00

Best Western York House Hotel
Playing on Terrace For Air Show
Royal Parade, Eastbourne BN22 7AP (PUBLIC)

Fri 12 Aug 16

4:15 - 6:30

Wedding Reception
HMS Warrior, Portsmouth (Private)

Sat 13 Aug 16

5:00 - 8:00

Wedding Reception
Langport, Somerset (Private)

Sun 14 Aug 16

2:00 - 5:00

Birthday Party
Blandford Forum, Dorset (Private)

Sat 20 Aug 16

4:00 - 6:30

20th Wedding Anniversary
Winchester, Hampshire (Private)

Fri 26 Aug 16

4:00 - 6:30

Wedding Reception
Hamswell, Bath, Gloucestershire (Private)

Sat 27 Aug 16

3:00 - 4:30

Wedding Reception
West End, Southampton (Private)

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you

Sat 3 Sep 16

4:00 - 6:00

Wedding Reception
Ramster Hall, Chiddingfold, Surrey (Private)

Sat 10 Sep 16

10:30 - 3:30

Romsey Show
Broadlands, Romsey Hampshire (PUBLIC)

Sat 17 Sep 16

3:00 - 5:30

Wedding Reception
Shorewell, Isle of Wight (Private)

Fri 23 Sep 16

3:27 - 3:47

British Pullman Train Stop
Hove Railway Station, East Sussex

One day

Some time

Acoustic Jass will play at a venue near you


 

To hire this Jazz Band to entertain you with live jazz music,
Contact Acoustic Jass :-
Tel:- 023 8026 9508
or fill out the Enquiry form below

Fill in then click on "Send Enquiry" Button you should then be taken to our "thank you" page

Your Name (Must fill in):

Phone no (useful for queries):
Email Address (Must fill in):

Date of event (need for quote):

Where is event to be held, place
(need for quote):

Time you want us to start
(need for quote):

Time you want us to finish
(need for quote):

Type of event, other details and
anything you want to know from us...

How did you first hear of us:


Martin Jones and his Sousaphone

Martin Jones
18 Porteous Crescent
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2DH
England UK

Places They've Played Live Music

Hedge End
West End
Bitterne
Bitterne Park
Chartwell Green
Townhill Park
Corhampton
Droxford
Durley
Exton
Meonstoke
Shedfield
Soberton
Swanmore
Upham
Warnford
Wickham
Bassett
Redbridge
Rownhams
Nursling
Chilworth
Compton
Colden Common
Hursley
Micheldever
Owslebury
Shawford
South Wonston
Sutton Scotney
Sparsholt
Twyford
Abbotts Barton
Bar End
Highcliffe
Hyde
St Cross
Winnall
Badger Farm
Fulflood
Hursley
Littleton and Harestock
Olivers Battery
Pitt
Stanmore
Weeke

Other places they would like to play live jazz music:-

Aldershot
Bagshot
Bordon
Cranleigh
Farnborough
Lightwater
Liphook
Liss
Midhurst
Sandhurst
Virginia Water
Windlesham
Yateley
Bognor Regis
Emsworth
Hayling Island
Lee-on-the-Solent
Rowland's Castle
Crowthorne
Henley-on-Thames
Hook
Hungerford
Tadley
Thatcham
Whitchurch
Broadstone
Ferndown
Swanage
Verwood
Wareham
Wimborne
Gillingham
Tidworth

M.P. Roberts-Jones